Last updated: July 22, 2022
We collect information from you when you register on our app or website. This includes your name, email, and Facebook name (if you opt for it) at the time of registration. We will not post anything to your Facebook account without your explicit permission. We do not have access to your passwords or any other info that is meant to be private.
Any of the information we collect from you may be used in one of the following ways:
We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information. This does not include trusted third parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect our or others’ rights, property, or safety.
If you would like for us to delete all information associated with your account, please email us at email@example.com with the email subject "DELETE ACCOUNT". Deleting your account is an irreversible action. It will erase all of your personal data including first name, last name, username, email address, photos, payment history, app activity history as well as any and all of your information used to personalize your experience. It can take upto 30 days to delete your account. We will send confirmation via email when your account has been deleted. Note that the information we collect is used to improve and personalize your user experience. We do not sell any of your information to third parties.
Enjoy access to bestselling book summaries and premium content from our partners, all available in 15-minute audio or text segments.